Congratulations to the newly elected Student Senate Executive Board for 2020-21:

  • Senate President: Kendall Archer
  • Vice President for Academic Affairs: Mary Furlong
  • Vice President for Financial Affairs: Nicole Noreen
  • Vice President for Public Affairs: Megan Kowalis
  • Vice President for Campus Affairs: Angel Sacta Espinoza
  • Vice President for Student Life: Elijah Williams
  • Vice President of Media & Communications: Marcos Pedroza
  • Vice President for Multicultural Affairs: Destiny Walker

The executive assistant position, class officers, and other representatives elections will be conducted in the fall.

Student Senate continues to meet via Zoom at 7 p.m. on Tuesdays. Below you’ll find Student Senate meeting minutes from the April 21 meeting:

April 21 Student Senate meeting minutes

Share This