Saint Mary’s is celebrating the reaccreditation of the undergraduate Biochemistry program, which recently received reaccreditation by the American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology for the full seven years. The reaccreditation was led by Dr. Deb Martin, Biology Department chair and professor of Biology and Chemistry. She collaborated with colleagues in the Biology and Chemistry Departments, including Dr. Jaime Mueller, current Chemistry chair, and Dr. Brett Bodsgard, former Chemistry chair. Congratulations to all on this accomplishment!

Share This